6 thoughts on “Polymer Chaos #253: Women in Tights

  1. SEX! When you argue you can solve everything with sex! Ah Futayo you are the best. I wonder if someday she will actually learns what sex really is. Heck I bet there is probably doujinshis where someone teaches here, I should research!

    • I’ve got one with Futayo paired with Masazumi, but that’s about it. Either there isn’t a lot of Horizon yuri out there, or I just haven’t seen any of it for some reason, which greatly annoys me (along with not having more Figmas and a season 3).

Leave a Reply

