8 thoughts on “Polymer Chaos #212: Challenge Accepted

  1. Hmm… I think the “riding a dino” part is questionable… he looks trampled XD

    Amusing though… I had no idea your crew took requests.
    XD

    (and don’t worry, I won’t be making insane requests, or even sane ones… if there is such a thing)

    • I don’t know yet how much I’d want to do raw requests; I think this is the first time anyone’s ever asked (even if it was jokingly).
      I’d be more than happy to provide more information/pictures about a particular figure, which has never happened either, but other kinds of requests might be more dependent on whether or not I feel like I could make a decent comic out of it. We’ll have to see, though! No one might even bother!

Leave a Reply

