6 thoughts on “Polymer Chaos #195: Revisionist Historian

  1. Back in the day I would just read Wiki for ages, keep following the vaguely related web of links. Very rarely though did I read about history, wonder why, I would think that one of those links would be to a link to something historical.

    Anyways, you mustn’t change history! If Nero doesn’t screw up there won’t be a boob Saber legendary spirit!

    • I like it when I can read about something on Wikipedia, and then look the place up on Google Maps so I can look at it.

      Nero was still famous for plenty of other things! She just wants her reputation to be a bit better.

Leave a Reply

