5 thoughts on “Polymer Chaos #190: Mid-Atlantic Ridge

  1. Pacific Rim was cool, I want the toys, but the prices on those Neca ones are already inflated. Sure hope Revoltech makes some.

    I want to do a post about Pacific Rim too but I realized I have no Kaiju, I wish I had a kaiju hat like you do.

    • Hopefully we’ll find out about any Revoltechs tonight…

      Didn’t you have the Revoltech Rathalos? But then there’s always the MonsterArts line and that other Monster Hunter Revoltech, or if you were really desperate you could go get some of those Godzilla vinyls that Toys R Us usually has!

Leave a Reply

