4 thoughts on “Polymer Chaos #185: Second Life

  1. I been feeling very tempted to buy this game. I could never… get into Animal Crossing, the concept of essentially playing real life in game form scares me. This particular version with the whole mayor thing and the easiest yet connectivity for the game on the 3DS are making me lean towards just buying it to try out the franchise. Plus like all these people playing it on Twitter and stuff might mean I would actually use the social features of the game.

    May be if I secure financial stability I will just pick it up.

Leave a Reply

