7 thoughts on “Polymer Chaos #126: They’re Not Cooperating

    • I was all happy with myself when I made this back on Friday, but then after I posted it today I kept looking at it and thinking, “It’s not going to make any fucking sense to anyone.”

      Anyway, to explain the joke and ruin it forever, Chaucer is responsible for making Valentine’s Day what it is, so he must die.

      • I was assuming it was something like that but the wikipedia page says nothing of him and valentines so I thought I was off.

        But who cares about that! There’s yuri and that makes anything better!

Leave a Reply

