Polymer Chaos #86: Basic Maintenance

pc_086_basicmaintenanceIt’s more likely than you think!

I really need to do more with my Shinkis. They sorta cost a lot of money, and I have another (delicious centaur girl!) preordered anyways. If only the game actually made any sense! Maybe if only Konami’s botched attempt to create a market for them outside of Japan didn’t fail so hard!

Now to take some pictures of Harmony molesting Altrene. If I ever get around to it since I’ll be getting my LunaTrigger tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

