Polymer Chaos #82: Say My Name

pc_082_saymynameThis is only a slight exaggeration of the ending scene of Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha.

Wonder if it’s any different in the movie version.

I read a ton of Nanofate doujins recently, so I’m kinda all NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE NANOFATE

I have considered taking a picture of Figma Nanofate with Figma Konami, but I think the concentration of yuri would be so high that viewing it would cause anyone with an impure heart to simply burst into flames, and I sorta don’t want to burst into flames.

One thought on “Polymer Chaos #82: Say My Name

Leave a Reply

